top of page

Who wants a free book?

It's been some time since I've given a book away. Well, I did just mail a copy of Gold and Glory: The Lauren Perdue Story to a fan of Lauren's. Who isn't a fan of Lauren's. She's amazing! I found out it was the girl's birthday so I thought I would surprise her with an autographed copy (by Lauren and myself).

How can you get your hands on a copy of one of my books? Simply send me a message on here, through Facebook (Kevin Travis Writer) or Twitter (ktravman) and let me know what book you would like. I'm feeling generous so I will be giving away a total of three books.

Think of it as an early Christmas gift. Think of it as somebody trying to spread a little joy. With what's been going on in the world these days, who couldn't use a little joy?! Good luck and, as always, thanks for reading!

God bless.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page